top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảpremium2023 mered

Cleveland Browns It’s Ok To Be Different Autism Awareness Shirt

But despite our precautions, a cold virus found its way in, first hitting my daughter before spreading to me and my son. Ever since its arrival, he has stomped around the Cleveland Browns It’s Ok To Be Different Autism Awareness Shirt moreover I love this house with his face scrunched into a frustrated knot. Multiple times throughout the day he toddles over to where I sit working, demanding to be lifted into my lap. If his father scoops him away he dissolves into pissed-off screams. A stuffy nose, sneezing, and a mild fever have interrupted his formerly uninterrupted self: joyful, ever-smiling, and curious; in love with tumbling on the couch and being tossed into the air. The cold follows him like a shadow, something he can’t shake.




7 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page