top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảpremium2023 mered

Cincinnati Bengals It’s Ok To Be Different Autism Awareness Shirt

Although I’m part of the Cincinnati Bengals It’s Ok To Be Different Autism Awareness Shirt Apart from…,I will love this “hyung” [older brother] line, I do my best to follow our leader Jungwon. Jay and Jake often cook for the members. Whenever there are members who are under the weather, we all try to take care of them so that they can recover well. Jungwon does a good job of taking care of our members, which I think very highly of and would like to take on for myself. I’d like to grow as someone who the members can always rely on. All the members look out for each other in our respective ways. I think that allows us to depend on one another and feel even more like a family. Many teens these days believe that you need to give one to take one, but I don’t think that should apply when you’re in love, real love. That’s why I relate to this song more and I would like for us, as artists, to further relate to our audience by putting our thoughts into our music. The world we live in is becoming further quantified as it transforms digitally. It made me upset to see people focusing on the numbers rather than life and love itself, which make us quintessentially human, so I thought true love is something that I, as a human being, should hold on to. I’d like to give Heeseung downtime because he likes to relax on his own during his free time.



9 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page