top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảpremium2023 mered

5 Signs I’m Probably A Dragon I Eat Too Much I Sleep Too Much Shirt


So, back in 2006, I started dating a young man (that would later become the 5 Signs I’m Probably A Dragon I Eat Too Much I Sleep Too Much Shirt so you should to go to store and get this love of my life), and one day, after having spent the night at his place, I start getting dressed to leave for work in the morning. So I take it off, and carefully observe it… The jeans are the right color, the right size (30′’ waist), the right cut (559)… I look around the bedroom and finally notice another pair of jeans on the couch nearby. Same color, 30′’ waist, same cut (559)… As it turns out, the day before, he and I had decided to wear the exact same model of Levi’s jeans, down to having chosen the same color… But my theory is that most men’s jeans tend to be slightly looser in the back and between their legs, so that when they sit down, it doesn’t wind up pulling at the fabric at the front, and thus putting significant pressure on this area (for obvious reasons). Women’s jeans have a tendency to give more room for the hips and the thighs on each side (and sometimes a tiny bit in the back), but not so much in the front and the crotch. So, even when a pair of jeans do seem to fit me while standing, if I try to sit down and move a bit in them, suddenly the back is being pulled at and sliding dangerously down (while opening / gaping), and threatening to expose more than I’m comfortable with. I often have the same issue with various women’s leggings. They give plenty of room on the sides for the hips (where I don’t need it), but much less in the front, back and between the legs.



5 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page